Avalon Ladies Skittles League

Latest Results

BACKMATCHES


DIVISION 1

Hippy Chicks v Wranglers (Tuesday 17th Sept)

Newcomers v Mind the Gaps (Tuesday 1st Oct)

Oddlot v Barton Dambusters (Monday 28th Oct) Playing 24th March

Mind the Gaps v Barton Dambusters (Tuesday 7th Jan)


DIVISION 2

Silver Shreds v Maries's Marvels (Monday 21st Oct) Playing 6th April

Brookers v Hitwood (Tues 25th Feb)

Brookers v Victorians (Tues 3rd Mar)



DIVISION 3

Deja Vu v Hotshots (Tuesday 24th Sept) Playing 17th March

Goodies v Billys Belles (Tuesday 29th oct) Playing 16th March

Hotshots v Silly Billy's (Tuesday 5th Nov)

Socializers v Silly Billy's (Mon 3rd Feb)

Quality Street v Deja Vu (Tues 3rd Mar)


HIGHEST SCORES


Highest Away Team Score in A League Match-


Barton Dambusters - 368 - Royal oak 


Highest Spare in a League Match-


Bev White - Breakaways - 18

Esther Mundy - Newcomers - 18

Lisa Wilson - Hippy Chicks - 18

Emma Rule-Norris - Meare Follies - 18

Sally Walker - Mind the Gaps - 18


Highest Away Individual Score in a League Match


DIVISION 1

Charlene Bremner - Barton Dambusters - 57

Michelle Cox - Mind the Gaps - 57

Claire Lambert - Hippy Chicks - 57


DIVISION 2

Mel Friend - Shell's Belles - 52

Caroline Davies - Shell's Belles- 52

Shelia Leonard - Michael's Angels - 52


DIVISION 3

Lorraine Harris - Ups & Downs - 52

Lyn Smalldon - Finn's Pins - 52

Gillian Ashford - Goodies - 52


Highest Individual Score in the Individual


Julia Wren - Floppy Tarts - 59


Team KO Cup Highest Team Score


Newcomers - Royal Oak - 381


Team KO Cup Highest Spare


Kat Hardwicke-Burrough - Oddlot - 17